<< Go To Back

Four join FSWA board of directors Print
The News
Written by Andy Behrens   
Thursday, 08 February 2018 19:00

Four new members were chosen for the Fantasy Sports Writers Association board of directors on Thursday, February 8. All were elected unanimously by the current board.

The new members are as follows: 

  • Edward Williams, Director at Rotoworld-NBC
  • Matt Deutsch, Director of Programming at SiriusXM Fantasy Sports Radio
  • Dan Back, Director of Media at RotoGrinders
  • Jeff Ratcliffe, Director of Fantasy at Pro Football Focus
Additionally, Mike Clay of ESPN will join the FSWA's executive committee as chairman.